skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 22
L
Ridge Point High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
L
Foster High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Houston Lamar High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Houston Waltrip
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Fort Bend Austin High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Waller High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
@ Cinco Ranch High School
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 29
L
Strake Jesuit College Prep
Fulshear High School, Charger Way, Fulshear, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 29
L
@ Fulshear High School
Fulshear High School, Charger Way, Fulshear, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Shadow Creek High School
George Ranch High School, FM 762 Road, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
Cypress Lakes High School
B F Terry High School, Avenue N, Rosenberg, TX, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
St. Johns
B F Terry High School, Avenue N, Rosenberg, TX, USA
5:30 PM CST
Tue Mar 5 -
Cinco Ranch High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 7 -
Beaumont United High School
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory, Bellaire Boulevard, Houston, TX, USA
1:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 7 -
Houston Westside High School
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory, Bellaire Boulevard, Houston, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 8 -
CC Veterans Memorial
Memorial High School, Echo Lane, Houston, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Spring Branch Memorial
Memorial High School, Echo Lane, Houston, TX, USA
6:30 PM CST
Tue Mar 12 -
Seven Lakes High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Thu Mar 14 -
@ Seven Lakes High School
Seven Lakes High School, South Fry Road, Katy, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Fort Bend Austin High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 22 -
@ Tompkins High School
Obra D. Tompkins High School, Falcon Landing Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Tompkins High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Morton Ranch High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 2 -
@ Morton Ranch High School
Morton Ranch High School, Franz Road, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Mayde Creek High School
Mayde Creek High School, Groschke Rd, Houston, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Mayde Creek High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Jordan High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Jordan High School
Jordan High School, Fulshear Bend Drive, Fulshear, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
@ Paetow High School
Patricia E. Paetow High School, Stockdick School Road, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 19 -
Paetow High School
Patricia E. Paetow High School, Stockdick School Road, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Katy High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
@ Katy High School
Katy High School, Highway Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT