skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 5
T
Katy Jordan High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
T
George Ranch High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
T
Spring Woods High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
T
@ Langham Creek High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
T
Elkins High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
L
@ Magnolia West High School
Magnolia West High School, Farm to Market 1774, Magnolia, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
Langham Creek High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
Houston Westside High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
West Brook High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
Ridge Point High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
T
Fort Bend Travis High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
Houston Lamar High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
W
@ Magnolia West High School
George Ranch High School, FM 762 Road, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
L
@ Tomball Memorial High School
George Ranch High School, FM 762 Road, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
@ George Ranch High School
George Ranch High School, FM 762 Road, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ Lamar Consolidated High School
Lamar Consolidated High School, Mustang Avenue, Rosenberg, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Strake Jesuit College Prep.
Lamar Consolidated High School, Mustang Avenue, Rosenberg, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
@ Angleton High School
Kempner High School Baseball, Voss Road, Sugar Land, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
@ Aldine Davis High School
Kempner High School Baseball, Voss Road, Sugar Land, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
@ Pasadena High School
Austin High School, Pheasant Creek Drive, Sugar Land, Fort Bend, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
@ Heights High School
Austin High School, Pheasant Creek Drive, Sugar Land, Fort Bend, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
@ Huntsville High School
Dulles High School, Dulles Avenue, Sugar Land, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 15
L
@ Tompkins High School
Obra D. Tompkins High School, Falcon Landing Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
Mayde Creek High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
W
@ Cinco Ranch High School
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Katy High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
W
Manvel High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Morton Ranch High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
W
@ Seven Lakes High School
Seven Lakes High School, South Fry Road, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
Tompkins High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
@ Klein High School
Klein High School, Stuebner Airline Road, Klein, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
@ Mayde Creek High School
Mayde Creek High School, Groeschke Road, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
Cinco Ranch High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
@ Katy High School
Katy High School, Highway Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Huntsville High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
W
@ Morton Ranch High School
Morton Ranch High School, Franz Road, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
Seven Lakes High School
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
George Ranch High School
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Cinco Ranch, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
George Ranch High School
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Cinco Ranch, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
George Ranch High School
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Cinco Ranch, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
Cy Fair High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Cy Fair High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
Cy Fair High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed May 18
L
Katy High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Katy High School
Langham Creek High School, Farm to Market Road 529, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL