skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 23
L
Magnolia West
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
Ft. Bend Austin Bulldogs
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
Langham Creek Lobos
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
Ft. Bend Travis Tigers
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
Cy Woods Wildcats
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Cy Springs Panthers
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 2 -
@ Lamar Texans
Lamar High School, Westheimer Road, Houston, TX, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 4
W
Magnolia West
Foster High School, Farm to Market Road 723, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
Dulles Vikings
Foster High School, Farm to Market Road 723, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
T
@ Foster Falcons
Foster High School, Farm to Market Road 723, Richmond, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Ft. Bend Bush
Lamar Consolidated High School, Mustang Avenue, Rosenberg, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Lamar Consolidated Mustangs
Lamar Consolidated High School, Mustang Avenue, Rosenberg, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
Tompkins Falcons
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
Cy Springs Panthers
Ridge Point High School, Waters Lake Boulevard, Missouri City, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
L
@ Ridge Point Panthers
Ridge Point High School, Waters Lake Boulevard, Missouri City, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
@ Clements
Clements High School, Elkins Road, Sugar Land, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
W
Stratford
Ridge Point High School, Waters Lake Boulevard, Missouri City, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 16
W
@ Mayde Creek Rams
Mayde Creek High School, Groeschke Road, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 18
L
Cinco Ranch Cougars
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
L
Katy Tigers
Katy High School, Highway Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 26 -
@ Morton Ranch Mavericks
Morton Ranch High School, Franz Road, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Strake Jesuit Crusaders
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory, Bellaire Boulevard, Houston, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Mar 30 -
Seven Lakes Spartans
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 1 -
@ Tompkins Falcons
Obra D. Tompkins High School, Falcon Landing Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 6 -
Mayde Creek Rams
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 9 -
@ Cinco Ranch Cougars
Cinco Ranch High School, Cinco Ranch Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Klein Bearkats
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 13 -
Katy Tigers
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 20 -
Morton Ranch Mavericks
James E. Taylor High School, Kingsland Boulevard, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 23 -
@ Seven Lakes Spartans
Seven Lakes High School, South Fry Road, Katy, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT