skip navigation


2018-19 Taylor High School ABC Scholarship Recipients

Dear Mustang  Families,

The THS ABC would like to congratulate  our 2018-19 Scholarship recipients.

Jeff Davis Scholarship ($1,000)

Nic Heck

 James E. Taylor Athletic Booster Club Scholarships ($750)

Austin Arnold Charles Gettleman
Aidan Walsh Tiana DeVaughn
Reagan Fitzgerald  Taylor Woods
Gracie Shear Sean Horgan
Avery Dyson Paul Cantu
Emma Dyson Bailey Westbrook
Jeremy Kristynik Jacob Foster
Zachary LeFevre Connor Fremin
Cole Sorkness Katherine Massingale
Kelley Carr Sarah Mastalski
Quinton Och